Billy Mitchell Elementary  Logo
Principal's Message Professional Standards School Reports
Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade support staff
PTA Homepage Board Members
Helpful Websites
Monday Envelope Mitchell Newsletter Test Taking Tips Volunteer/Voluntarios Healthy Snacks
Activities RAP Pictures RAP STAFF

support staff

support staff

 

Diana Hernandez

resource Teacher

Diana_hernandez@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55001

Abigail Low

Resource Teacher

Abigail_low@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55001

Jan Beech

Speech Pathologist

Jan_Beech@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55226

Jay Mc Millen

Language Arts spec.

Jay_McMillen@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55004

Alicia Chest

Math TOSA

Alicia_Lloyd@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55026

Iliana Cruz

ELIRT

Iliana_cruz@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55029

Ana Govorcin

TOSA

Ana_Govorcin@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55203

Sofia Lupian-Hernandez

Social Worker

Stephanie_batiste@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55241

Nick Tellier

Psychologist

Nick_Tellier@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55010

Nicole Gutierrez

Librarian

Nicole_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55228

Susan McKenzie

District Nurse

susan_mckenzie@lawndalesd.net

Ex 55208