Billy Mitchell Elementary  Logo
Principal's Message Professional Standards School Reports
Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade support staff
PTA Homepage Board Members
Helpful Websites
Monday Envelope Mitchell Newsletter Test Taking Tips Volunteer/Voluntarios Healthy Snacks
Activities RAP Pictures RAP STAFF

Board Members

President- Sondra Le Duc @ sondra79@gmail.com

 

Executive Vice President- Linda Martinez @ lindalawndale@gmail.com

 

1st Vice President Memberships- Fabiola Smith @ fabinevan84@hotmail.com

 

2nd Vice President Funraiser- Monica Leon @ monica12jade@gmail.com

 

Treasurer- Christy Mendez @ christiedalila@gmail.com

 

Secretary- Christina Sisneros @ csisneros310@yahoo.com

 

Auditor- Briana Schuetta @ Briana_Schuetta@lawndalesd.net

 

Parliamentarian- Scott Smith @ 49erscott@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator- Jorge Mendez @ geomen777@gmail.com

 

Teacher Liaison- Melanie Sandoval @ Melanie_Sandoval@lawndalesd.net

 

Hospitality- Renay El Shabazz @ lyrikarenay@gmail.com

 

Historian- Paola Galvez @ Paola_Galvez@lawndalesd.net

 

School Advisor Principal- Courtney Gillette @ Courtney_Gillette@lawndalesd.net