Skip to main content

Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

President- Sondra Le Duc @ sondra79@gmail.com

 

Executive Vice President- Linda Martinez @ lindalawndale@gmail.com

 

1st Vice President Memberships- Fabiola Smith @ fabinevan84@hotmail.com

 

2nd Vice President Funraiser- Monica Leon @ monica12jade@gmail.com

 

Treasurer- Christy Mendez @ christiedalila@gmail.com

 

Secretary- Christina Sisneros @ csisneros310@yahoo.com

 

Auditor- Briana Schuetta @ Briana_Schuetta@lawndalesd.net

 

Parliamentarian- Scott Smith @ 49erscott@gmail.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator- Jorge Mendez @ geomen777@gmail.com

 

Teacher Liaison- Melanie Sandoval @ Melanie_Sandoval@lawndalesd.net

 

Hospitality- Renay El Shabazz @ lyrikarenay@gmail.com

 

Historian- Paola Galvez @ Paola_Galvez@lawndalesd.net

 

School Advisor Principal- Courtney Gillette @ Courtney_Gillette@lawndalesd.net