Skip to main content

Contact Us

(310) 676-6140

Our Teachers

Teachers 1
Teachers 2
Teachers 3
Teachers 4
Teachers 5
Teachers 6

Teachers

Preschool
Name Email
Pearl Lee Pearl_Lee@lawndalesd.net
Rosa Maria Torres Rosamaria_Torres@lawndalesd.net
TK & Kinder
Name Email
Ruth Gillespie Ruth_Gillespie@lawndalesd.net
Jessica Aguiar Jessica_Aguiar@lawndalesd.net
Daniela Young Daniela_Young@lawndalesd.net
Melanie Sandoval (TK) Melanie_Sandoval@lawndalesd.net
First Grade
Name Email
Lourdes Lopez Lourdes_Lopez@lawndalesd.net
Selene Lopez Selene_Lopez@lawndalesd.net
Natasha Moses Natasha_Goginmoses@lawndalesd.net
Second Grade
Name Email
Laura Bradley Laura_Bradley@lawndalesd.net
Elizabeth Windle Elizabeth_Windle@lawndalesd.net
Lorie Carlson Lorie_Carlson@lawndalesd.net
Third Grade

 

Name Email
Mary Kuczma Mary_Kuczma@lawndalesd.net
Briana Schuetta Briana_Schuetta@lawndalesd.net
Faith Denner Faith_Denner@lawndalesd.net
Fourth Grade
Name Email
Pam Madera Pam_Madera@lawndalesd.net
Kristyn Mc Donald Kristyn_Mcdonald@lawndalesd.net
Fifth Grade
Name Email
Katie Neilsen Katie_Neilsen@lawndalesd.net
Samantha Niman Samantha_Niman@lawndalesd.net
Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Marysol Perez, LAS Marysol_Perez@lawndalesd.net
Iliana Cruz, ELIRT Iliana_Cruz@lawndalesd.net
Alicia Chest, Math TOSA Alicia_Chest@lawndalesd.net