Skip to main content

Support Staff

 

Name/Title Email (310) 676-6140

Diana Hernandez

Resource Teacher

Diana_hernandez@lawndalesd.net

X 55001

Abigail Low

Resource Teacher

Abigail_low@lawndalesd.net

X 55001

Jan Beech

Speech Pathologist

Jan_Beech@lawndalesd.net

X 55226

Jay Mc Millen

Language Arts spec.

Jay_McMillen@lawndalesd.net

X 55004

Alicia Chest

Math TOSA

Alicia_Lloyd@lawndalesd.net

X 55026

Iliana Cruz

ELIRT

Iliana_cruz@lawndalesd.net

X 55029

Ana Govorcin

TOSA

Ana_Govorcin@lawndalesd.net

X 55203

Sofia Lupian-Hernandez

Social Worker

Stephanie_batiste@lawndalesd.net

X 55241

Nick Tellier

Psychologist

Nick_Tellier@lawndalesd.net

X 55010

Nicole Gutierrez

Librarian

Nicole_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net

X 55228

Susan McKenzie

District Nurse

susan_mckenzie@lawndalesd.net

X 55208